Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Instructions:
  • Search by keyword, date range, or mini-grid calendar to see results in "Upcoming Events" below.
  • Use (blue icon) filter option to toggle individual calendars (i.e. Academic Calendar vs. Governing Board Calendar, etc.)
  • Download PDF of academic (school year) calendars at the bottom of page .

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Special Governing Board Meeting
MUSD Technology Center, 13370 N. Lon Adams Road, Marana, AZ
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ironwood Elementary
  • MUSD Academic Calendar
    • NO SCHOOL
    • Shortened Day Elementary Students
    • Shortened Day Middle & K-8 School Students
    • Teachers Only
    • New Teacher Orientation
    • Half Day All Students
  • MUSD District Wide Events
  • MUSD Governing Board
Download PDF
2023-24 Academic Calendar
2023-2024 Marana Unified School District Academic School Calendar
Download PDF
2024-25 Academic Calendar
2024-2025 Marana Unified School District Academic School Calendar